Embassy Staff

No. 1, Liangmaqiao Beixiaojie,
Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China

tel. (86 10) 85316700
fax (86 10) 85316701

[email protected] (general inquiries, politics, media)
[email protected] (consular and visa inquiries )
[email protected] (economics and trade)

Embassy staff

Mr Hannes Hanso

Mr Marti Mätas
Deputy Head of Mission

Ms Mirjam Ait
Political Counsellor

Mr Indrek Heina
Administrative Attaché

Ms Lü Yanyan

Ms Li Lei
Consular Assistant